2a ROCK 21-21 Riudaura, Results

2022-01-23

C1 (18 Controls)

1 albert serra #2 Vic 11:46 8516558
2 "GRAU OLIVÉ ANDREU " 11:50 +0:04 8371707
3 Bernat Selva Torras #2 UE. Vic 11:56 +0:10 8668735
4 Pau Bosch   12:02 +0:16 8231289
5 "SALES ROVIRA JORDI" 12:40 +0:54 8142203
6 meritxell feixes   13:10 +1:24 2103622
7 "VIÑOLAS BOIX XAVIER" 13:35 +1:49 8089066
8 "BRUNS SÀNCHEZ MARTA" 13:53 +2:07 8650840
9 Andreu Clotas   13:55 +2:09 8272005
10 "RUFO #2 JOEL" 14:17 +2:31 2120296
11 "SERRAT GRANÉ JULI" 14:28 +2:42 8001973
12 "RUFO EDGAR" 14:41 +2:55 1425716
13 "DALMASES LLORDES #2 ÀLEX" 14:52 +3:06 8034542
14 Marc bota Gastant Keks 15:23 +3:37 8085169
15 cigalero team2 #2   15:25 +3:39 4642388
16 Elisabet Demonjo   15:38 +3:52 1415168
17 neis   15:58 +4:12 2103614
18 "ILLAMOLA COLOMÉ ADELA " 16:30 +4:44 8110976
19 seis coll   16:36 +4:50 4642389
20 airina sales   17:54 +6:08 331206
21 "FRANCH ELISENDA" 18:24 +6:38 1450660
22 "TRIOLA CASAS NÚRIA" 18:29 +6:43 2102877
= "COLL GUERO" 18:29 +6:43 1391402
24 "DARNÉ SELLABONA #2 BERNAT" 18:32 +6:46 4642354
25 "RIGAU GURNÉS #2 JUDIT" 18:33 +6:47 4642355
26 "PONS ESCUDERO #2 CARLES" 18:35 +6:49 4642335
27 "FERRER LÓPEZ #2 JORDI" 18:42 +6:56 1118808
28 josep Vila #2   18:49 +7:03 1406363
29 Anna Ferrer   18:57 +7:11 2096968
= Imma Arderiu #2   18:57 +7:11 8229927
31 "SURRELL FERRER LAIA" 20:16 +8:30 2128245
32 "DARNÉ SELLABONA MIREIA" 20:20 +8:34 1230989
33 Anna Figueres   21:30 +9:44 2145928
34 Joan Palanaguma   21:41 +9:55 1415165
35 ivet   22:21 +10:35 2103626
36 2103628 A.E. Gastant Kek   22:52 +11:06 2103628
37 "SOLÀ COLL JORDINA" 24:12 +12:26 4642324
38 "OLIVÉ BOQUÉ #2 NÚRIA" 24:47 +13:01 1416384
39 "DALMASES MASIP #2 PAU" 24:55 +13:09 8071678
40 "MORAGAS FORCADA NÚRIA " 25:14 +13:28 1415203
41 "CLOTAS BURGAS ANNA" 25:19 +13:33 2082709
42 "ROVIRA RIUS ISAAC" 25:42 +13:56 1086279
43 queral flores   26:23 +14:37 4642382
44 Sira flores   26:24 +14:38 4642380
45 Mireia torras   26:55 +15:09 4642375
46 "BURGAS MOY #2 SILVIA" 27:51 +16:05 2082741
47 iona pujol   28:46 +17:00 4642374
48 banus Carles 29:00 +17:14 4642333
49 berta sucarrats   30:08 +18:22 4642383
50 "VAYREDA CALVO QUIM" 30:10 +18:24 4642327
51 Paula tane   30:45 +18:59 4642373
52 "SEGURA MARINA" 30:47 +19:01 4642341
53 "SANAHUJA ABRIL" 30:50 +19:04 4642343
54 "FORCADA GAROLERA #2 M.DOLORS " 31:04 +19:18 2096970
55 grau i pau   31:57 +20:11 2103614
56 "BOTA FARRÉS #2 QUERALT" 33:08 +21:22 1601933
57 "PAGÈS GÜELL ROGER" 34:07 +22:21 4642344
58 "PAGÈS GÜELL JORDI" 34:13 +22:27 4642323
59 "CATALÁN ÀLEX" 35:29 +23:43 4642337
60 "CATALÁN PARELLADA GEORGINA" 35:30 +23:44 4642339
61 "LORCA QUINTANA CAI" 37:01 +25:15 4642336
62 "TOLDRA RABIONET #2 PAU" 38:41 +26:55 4642347
63 "DIAZ OLIVET #2 ARNAU" 38:55 +27:09 4642345
= "DIAZ OLIVET #2 ORIOL" 38:55 +27:09 4642346
65 Isabel costa #2   39:58 +28:12 4642384
66 "CATALÁN PARELLADA #2 GUILLEM" 40:05 +28:19 4642338
67 "SELLABONA ARBAT JANI" 41:44 +29:58 4642349
68 "DARNÉ CANAL LLUÍS " 41:45 +29:59 4642348
69 Lluc fornos #2   42:47 +31:01 4642385
70 "LORCA QUINATANA ABRIL" 43:24 +31:38 1459126
71 "SANAHUJA SÍLVIA" 43:31 +31:45 4642342
72 "RUFO #2 BRUNA" 51:31 +39:45 2125510
= A.E.Gastan Keks   51:31 +39:45 4642371
- "CLOTAS TORRENT #2 F. XAVIER" MP 8032450
- Jana luscher ALL4o.com - ALL FOR ORIENTEERING MP 8237654
- "BERTRAN PRAT #2 CRISTINA " MP 8181119
- Arlet Sales #2   MP 8112207
- Marc ballabriga   MP 2103627
- Carles surrell   MP 2103630
- cigalero team #2   MP 4642387
- "MASIP CRUELLS #2 SALUT" MP 8071646
- "BANÚS SEGRET #2 MARIA" MP 2079391
- "BRUCH MASERAS #2 ROSSEND" MP 8089036
- "BASSOLS TRIOLA BIEL" MP 4642325
- Estel Carrillo #2   MP 502983
- coral roquer   MP 4642372
- "MOLIST BET" MP 1008332
- "SURRELL FERRER #2 EMMA" MP 2057778
- "TEN CARRILLO MAÜR" MP 4642332
- "CARRILLO CARLES JOANA" MP 4642330
- "CARRILLO CARLES CLARA" MP 4642331
- "POMÉS JUNCOSA #2 MERITXELL" MP 4642340
- "BARTOLÍ DILMÉ LENA" MP 403334
- "BARTOLÍ DILMÉ BIEL" MP 403330

C2 (19 Controls)

1 "GRAU OLIVÉ #2 ANDREU " 08:22 8371707
2 Pau Bosch #2   08:55 +0:33 8231289
3 "SALES ROVIRA #2 JORDI" 09:15 +0:53 8142203
4 Bernat Selva Torras UE. Vic 09:21 +0:59 8668735
5 Andreu Clotas #2   09:38 +1:16 8272005
6 "POU BRUNS MARTÍ" 09:49 +1:27 8680076
7 Arlet Sales   09:57 +1:35 8112207
8 Marc bota #2 ALL4o.com - ALL FOR ORIENTEERING 09:59 +1:37 8085169
9 Marc ballabriga #2   10:03 +1:41 2103627
10 meritxell #2   10:06 +1:44 2103622
= Jana luscher #2 ALL4o.com - ALL FOR ORIENTEERING 10:06 +1:44 8237654
12 "RUFO JOEL" 10:30 +2:08 2120296
13 "VIÑOLAS BOIX #2 XAVIER" 10:43 +2:21 8089066
14 "CLOTAS TORRENT F. XAVIER" 10:46 +2:24 8032450
15 "SERRAT GRANÉ #2 JULI" 10:48 +2:26 8001973
16 "DALMASES LLORDES ÀLEX" 11:22 +3:00 8034542
17 "RUFO #2 EDGAR" 11:24 +3:02 1425716
18 "DARNÉ SELLABONA #2 MIREIA" 12:01 +3:39 1230989
19 "ILLAMOLA COLOMÉ #2 ADELA " 12:12 +3:50 8110976
20 "MASIP CRUELLS SALUT" 12:30 +4:08 8071646
21 "COLL #2 GUERO" 12:52 +4:30 1391402
22 coral   13:07 +4:45 2103628
23 "LORCA LOMBANA MARC" 13:15 +4:53 7202276
24 cigalero team   13:22 +5:00 4642387
25 "FRANCH #2 ELISENDA" 13:31 +5:09 1450660
26 josep Vila   14:32 +6:10 1406363
27 Anna Figueres #2   14:45 +6:23 2145928
28 ima   15:02 +6:40 8229927
29 "DARNÉ SELLABONA BERNAT" 16:00 +7:38 4642354
= "RIGAU GURNÉS JUDIT" 16:00 +7:38 4642355
31 "MOLIST #3 BET" 16:23 +8:01 1008332
32 "ROVIRA RIUS #2 ISAAC" 16:27 +8:05 1086279
33 "BANÚS SEGRET MARIA" 16:28 +8:06 2079391
34 "CLOTAS BURGAS #2 ANNA" 16:42 +8:20 2082709
35 "MORAGAS FORCADA #2 NÚRIA " 17:18 +8:56 1415203
36 "TEN CARRILLO #2 MAÜR" 17:23 +9:01 4642332
37 queral flores #2   17:32 +9:10 4642382
38 Sira flores #2   17:36 +9:14 4642380
39 berta sucarrats #2   18:08 +9:46 4642383
40 Estel Carrillo   18:41 +10:19 502983
= "OLIVÉ BOQUÉ NÚRIA" 18:41 +10:19 1416384
42 Joan Barcons AE Gastant Keks 18:42 +10:20 8008946
43 "FERRER LÓPEZ JORDI" 18:45 +10:23 1118808
44 banus #2 Carles 19:46 +11:24 4642333
45 "PONS ESCUDERO CARLES" 20:36 +12:14 4642335
46 coral roquer #2   20:46 +12:24 4642372
47 "SURRELL FERRER #2 LAIA" 22:35 +14:13 2128245
48 "BURGAS MOY SILVIA" 22:44 +14:22 2082741
49 "DALMASES MASIP PAU" 23:56 +15:34 8071678
50 "CATALÁN #2 ÀLEX" 24:04 +15:42 4642337
51 "CATALÁN PARELLADA #2 GEORGINA" 24:05 +15:43 4642339
52 gala fuja MARINA" 24:07 +15:45 4642341
= Paula tane #2   24:07 +15:45 4642373
54 "BASSOLS TRIOLA #2 BIEL" 24:09 +15:47 4642325
55 "SANAHUJA #2 ABRIL" 24:12 +15:50 4642343
56 Isabel costa   25:10 +16:48 4642384
57 "BOTA FARRÉS QUERALT" 25:50 +17:28 1601933
58 "SELLABONA ARBAT #2 JANI" 26:31 +18:09 4642349
59 "DARNÉ CANAL #2 LLUÍS " 26:38 +18:16 4642348
60 "FORCADA GAROLERA M.DOLORS " 27:08 +18:46 2096970
61 ona coll   29:55 +21:33 4642389
62 "BASSOLS TRIOLA ELNA" 31:40 +23:18 4642326
63 "PAGÈS GÜELL #2 ROGER" 31:43 +23:21 4642344
64 "PAGÈS GÜELL #2 JORDI" 31:52 +23:30 4642323
65 "SURRELL FERRER EMMA" 32:00 +23:38 2057778
= "BARTOLÍ DILMÉ #2 LENA" 32:00 +23:38 403334
67 "BARTOLÍ DILMÉ #2 BIEL" 32:27 +24:05 403330
68 "SOLÀ COLL #2 JORDINA" 32:52 +24:30 4642324
69 Anna i Margarita Ferrers   33:11 +24:49 2006168
70 "DIAZ OLIVET ARNAU" 33:31 +25:09 4642345
71 Lluc fornos   33:35 +25:13 4642385
72 "CARRILLO CARLES #2 JOANA" 34:24 +26:02 4642330
73 busquets Eloi 34:47 +26:25 4642353
74 "RUFO BRUNA" 35:57 +27:35 2125510
75 "CARRILLO CARLES #2 CLARA" 39:38 +31:16 4642331
76 "DEL BAS HINOJO BERTA" 40:28 +32:06 4642321
77 Iu coll   41:21 +32:59 4642370
78 Jenny ramirez   43:43 +35:21 4642381
79 "POMÉS JUNCOSA MERITXELL" 47:05 +38:43 4642340
80 "CATALÁN PARELLADA GUILLEM" 47:06 +38:44 4642338
81 Elia plana   1:07:48 +59:26 4642386
- Albert Serra Vic MP 8516558
- "BRUNS SÀNCHEZ #2 MARTA" MP 8650840
- "BERTRAN PRAT CRISTINA " MP 8181119
- Carles surrell #2   MP 2103630
- neis #2   MP 2103614
- Elisabet Demonjo #2   MP 1415168
- airina sales #2   MP 331206
- Anna Ferrer #2   MP 2096968
- cigalero team2   MP 4642388
- "BRUCH MASERAS ROSSEND" MP 8089036
- "MOLIST #2 BET" MP 1008332
- "VAYREDA CALVO #2 QUIM" MP 4642327
- "TANÉ TORRAS BLAI" MP 4642334
- "TOLDRA RABIONET PAU" MP 4642347
- "DIAZ OLIVET ORIOL" MP 4642346
- "TORRUELLA MARGUÍ PAU " MP 4642350
- A.E.Gastan Keks   DNF 4642386