4rta ROCK, Results

2022-03-13

Sprint-1 1.4 km (17 Controls)

1 Roger Fonseca #2   07:00 8444980
2 Jordi Sales Rovira #2   07:28 +0:28 8142203
3 Pepe Freixas #2   07:47 +0:47 8663296
4 Pau Bosch #2   07:48 +0:48 8231289
5 Ferran Mayans   08:08 +1:08 1415168
6 JOEL PERARNAU #2   08:26 +1:26 8241281
7 Xavier Clotas #2   08:30 +1:30 8032450
8 Marc Ballabriga COB 08:35 +1:35 7207533
9 Andreu Clotas   08:45 +1:45 8272005
10 Cris Bertran   08:53 +1:53 2103622
11 Carles Surrell #2   08:57 +1:57 2103621
12 Dani Viladomat   09:20 +2:20 1008334
13 Txell Freixas #2 COB 09:28 +2:28 7207508
14 Jordina Juan   09:32 +2:32 8022834
15 Marc Bota #2 Keks 09:42 +2:42 8085169
16 Mireia Darné #2   09:47 +2:47 1230989
17 Joan Palanaguma   09:51 +2:51 1415165
18 Edgar Rufo   10:06 +3:06 1425716
19 Annabel Valledor   10:15 +3:15 1008384
20 Neis   10:26 +3:26 1008334
21 Roi Ubeira Fernandez #2   10:34 +3:34 8161080
22 josep Vila   10:39 +3:39 1406363
23 Querubin Juan   10:41 +3:41 2111349
24 Marc Nicolau #2   10:45 +3:45 2006168
25 Nelson Raviña   10:51 +3:51 2103627
= Carlit Tölkkö #2   10:51 +3:51 8664318
27 Carles Salvador UE Vic 11:06 +4:06 7207082
28 Coral Tarres #2   11:11 +4:11 1200531
29 Joel Rufo ALL4o.com - ALL For Orienteeringêêêêwww.ALL4o.com 11:23 +4:23 8328677
30 Jordi Ferrer #2   11:34 +4:34 1118808
31 Anna Ferrer   11:38 +4:38 2096968
32 Eli Franch #2   11:52 +4:52 1450660
33 Dante Raviña #2   11:59 +4:59 4642361
34 Manuel Ángel Rodríguez #2   12:10 +5:10 1450657
35 Jordi Lemonche #2   12:21 +5:21 7208383
36 Gemma Ventura #2   12:29 +5:29 8130483
37 Jordi Moret   12:49 +5:49 4642331
38 Anna Bosch   12:55 +5:55 8231289
39 Mònica Valiñas   13:23 +6:23 7790823
40 Anna Casamitjana   13:29 +6:29 4642381
41 Grau Calm #2   14:04 +7:04 4642391
42 Laia Surrell #2   14:07 +7:07 2128245
43 Olga Colomina #2   14:34 +7:34 4642415
44 Ramon Vayreda   15:16 +8:16 4642417
45 Bet Molist   16:16 +9:16 1008332
46 Guillem Sala Gasstantkeks 16:24 +9:24 8650839
47 Josep Espunya   16:34 +9:34 4642400
48 Edine Stouffer   16:44 +9:44 4642413
49 Mireia Casas   16:47 +9:47 4642412
50 Marc Peracaula   18:36 +11:36 4642353
51 Marina Nicolau   19:25 +12:25 1110249
52 Jani Sellabona   19:43 +12:43 2103616
53 Alicia Juarez   19:44 +12:44 4642389
54 Montse Mares   19:45 +12:45 4642390
55 Lluís Darne   19:49 +12:49 2103618
56 Guiu Muste   20:46 +13:46 4642397
57 Adrià Barberi #2   21:19 +14:19 4642324
58 Jan Gassiot #2   21:55 +14:55 4642335
= Lluc Gassiot #2   21:55 +14:55 4642334
60 Iu Toca #2   22:01 +15:01 4642374
61 Irene Seijo   22:15 +15:15 2103630
62 Bet i Quim   22:39 +15:39 4642346
63 Uc Toca #2   22:43 +15:43 4642373
64 Anna I Queralt #2   22:56 +15:56 4642343
65 Ona Coll   23:36 +16:36 1390730
66 Mercè Pratsevall   23:38 +16:38 4642408
67 Biel Sancho   23:41 +16:41 4642385
68 Queralt Prats   25:31 +18:31 4642356
69 Ainet Prats   25:32 +18:32 4642357
70 Andreu Pages   25:35 +18:35 886775
71 Gina Roldan   25:36 +18:36 4642392
= Núria Sala   25:36 +18:36 4642366
73 Maria Juanola   25:38 +18:38 4642339
74 Gaus Batlle   25:39 +18:39 886782
75 Lia Barrio   25:42 +18:42 4642326
76 Joan Barrio   25:43 +18:43 4642325
77 Emma Lorenzo #2   27:30 +20:30 4642340
78 Claudia   27:31 +20:31 4642401
79 Marta Montero   27:35 +20:35 4642345
= Laia Bassols   27:35 +20:35 4642328
81 Elia Gutiérrez   27:36 +20:36 4642338
82 Neu Vila   27:37 +20:37 4642375
83 Berta Gutiérrez   27:42 +20:42 4642337
84 Maria Sancho #2   27:51 +20:51 4642386
85 Guillem Pujol #2   28:13 +21:13 4642360
86 Claudia Figuereo   28:21 +21:21 4642377
87 Maria Jorda   28:25 +21:25 4642379
88 Afra Bonfill   28:30 +21:30 4642398
89 Susanna Vila #2   28:31 +21:31 4642410
90 Jan Serra #2   29:14 +22:14 4642368
91 Emma Surrell   29:47 +22:47 2057778
92 Laia Jorda   30:07 +23:07 4642380
93 Clara pages   30:17 +23:17 4642349
94 Jordi Masoliver   32:09 +25:09 4642341
95 Tasio   32:11 +25:11 4642364
96 Fausto   32:17 +25:17 4642363
97 Lluc Masoliver   32:22 +25:22 4642342
98 Aniol   32:25 +25:25 4642384
99 Martí Ruiz   33:20 +26:20 4642332
100 Laia Cros   33:22 +26:22 4642365
101 Emma Cros   33:24 +26:24 4642333
102 Iu Coll   35:20 +28:20 2006150
103 Joana Carrillo #2   36:09 +29:09 502983
104 Aritz   37:15 +30:15 1603368
105 Elia Plana   43:24 +36:24 4642376
106 Ariadna Carrasco   43:50 +36:50 4642330
107 Pau Fajol   43:56 +36:56 7203235
108 Cristina Arjona   44:34 +37:34 4642322
- Quel Sala Gasstantkeks MP 8650839
- Pere Puigdomènech #2   MP 4642358
- Blanca Jansana   MP 2125494
- Aniol Masoliver #2   MP 4642351
- Els Fantàstics   MP 4642420
- A.E.Gastan Keks   MP 4642418
- Iona Subirana   MP 4642371
- Ferran Corcoy #2   MP 4642406
- Cesc Corcoy #2   MP 4642405
- Aniol Puigdomènech #2   MP 4642359
- Enric Jorda   MP 4642378
- Ada Subirana   MP 4642370

Sprint-2 1.7 km (18 Controls)

1 Roger Fonseca   08:04 8444980
2 Jordi Sales Rovira   08:40 +0:36 8142203
3 Pepe Freixas   08:53 +0:49 8663296
4 Ferran Mayans #2   09:01 +0:57 1415168
5 Dani Viladomat #2   09:04 +1:00 1008334
6 Xavier Clotas   09:20 +1:16 8032450
7 Marc Ballabriga #2 COB 09:33 +1:29 7207533
8 Quel Sala   09:36 +1:32 1603330
9 JOEL PERARNAU   09:48 +1:44 8241281
10 Cris Bertran #2   10:00 +1:56 2103622
11 Txell Freixas COB 10:02 +1:58 7207508
12 Joel Rufo #2 ALL4o.com - ALL For Orienteeringêêêêwww.ALL4o.com 10:21 +2:17 8328677
13 Carles Surrell   10:23 +2:19 2103621
14 Andreu Clotas #2   10:24 +2:20 8272005
15 Marc Bota Keks 10:34 +2:30 8085169
16 Jordina Juan #2   10:46 +2:42 8022834
17 Edgar Rufo #2   10:58 +2:54 1425716
18 Roi Ubeira Fernandez   11:05 +3:01 8161080
19 Neis Vilanova   11:10 +3:06 1008334
20 Querubins Juan #2   11:15 +3:11 2111349
21 Mireia Darné   11:19 +3:15 1230989
22 Iker   11:29 +3:25 1603368
23 Dante Raviña   11:39 +3:35 4642361
24 Adrià Barberi   11:40 +3:36 4642324
25 Pau Bosch   11:42 +3:38 8231289
26 Aniol Masoliver   11:48 +3:44 4642351
27 Annabel Valledor #2   11:58 +3:54 1008384
28 josep Vila #2   12:05 +4:01 1406363
29 Carlit Tölkkö   12:06 +4:02 8664318
30 Eli Franch   12:11 +4:07 1450660
31 Jordi Lemonche   12:36 +4:32 7208383
32 Carles Salvador #2 UE Vic 12:53 +4:49 7207082
33 Nelson Raviña #2   13:06 +5:02 2103627
34 Anna Ferrer #2   14:13 +6:09 2096968
35 Josep Espunya #2   14:33 +6:29 4642400
36 Laia Surrell   14:37 +6:33 2128245
37 Gemma Ventura   15:06 +7:02 8130483
38 A.E.Gastan Keks   15:10 +7:06 4642381
39 Marc Nicolau   15:12 +7:08 2006168
40 Grau Vila   15:18 +7:14 2103622
41 Joan Barrio #2   15:44 +7:40 4642325
42 Manuel Ángel Rodríguez   15:55 +7:51 1450657
43 Guillem Sala #2 Gasstantkeks 16:31 +8:27 8650839
44 Jordi Ferrer   16:33 +8:29 1118808
45 Mònica Valiñas #2   16:37 +8:33 7790823
46 Guiu Muste #2   17:25 +9:21 4642397
47 Biel Sancho #2   17:32 +9:28 4642385
48 Mercè Pratsevall #2   17:33 +9:29 4642408
49 Anna Casamitjana   17:46 +9:42 4642381
50 Coral   18:42 +10:38 1200531
51 Bet Molist #2   19:20 +11:16 1008332
52 Olga Colomina   19:25 +11:21 4642415
53 Lluís Darne #2   20:09 +12:05 2103618
= Jani Sellabona #2   20:09 +12:05 2103616
55 Alicia Juarez #2   20:15 +12:11 4642389
56 Montse Mares #2   20:20 +12:16 4642390
57 Grau Calm   20:26 +12:22 4642391
58 Claudia #2   21:06 +13:02 4642401
59 Bruna Raviña   21:27 +13:23 4642362
60 Lluna Martin   21:53 +13:49 4642383
= Nit Vila   21:53 +13:49 4642376
62 Ada Subirana #2   23:33 +15:29 4642371
63 Irene Seijo #2   24:29 +16:25 2103630
64 Ada Subirana #2   24:45 +16:41 4642370
65 Elia Gutiérrez #2   24:49 +16:45 4642338
66 Brais Ubeira   25:34 +17:30 1393343
67 Emma Surrell #2   25:36 +17:32 2057778
68 Jan Serra   25:53 +17:49 4642368
= A.E.Gastan Keks   25:53 +17:49 4642353
70 Mireia Casas #2   26:33 +18:29 4642412
71 Edine Stouffer #2   27:01 +18:57 4642413
72 Jan i Imma Arderiu   27:08 +19:04 2006187
73 Maria Jorda #2   27:44 +19:40 4642379
74 Gaus Batlle #2   28:18 +20:14 886782
75 Andreu Pages #2   28:43 +20:39 886775
76 Bet i Quim #2   28:59 +20:55 4642346
77 Família Bueno   29:50 +21:46 4642411
78 Laia Bassols #2   30:16 +22:12 4642328
79 Marta Montero #2   30:20 +22:16 4642345
80 Queralt Prats #2   30:23 +22:19 4642356
81 Berta Gutiérrez #2   30:25 +22:21 4642337
82 Neu Vila #2   30:26 +22:22 4642375
83 Ainet Prats #2   30:27 +22:23 4642357
84 Núria Sala #2   30:28 +22:24 4642366
85 Adriana Gil   30:35 +22:31 4642407
86 Susanna Vila   31:01 +22:57 4642410
87 Maria Sancho   31:04 +23:00 4642386
= Emma Lorenzo   31:04 +23:00 4642340
89 Uc Toca   31:07 +23:03 4642373
90 IU Toca   31:09 +23:05 4642374
= Lluc Gassiot   31:09 +23:05 4642334
92 Jan Gassiot   31:10 +23:06 4642335
93 Cesc Corcoy   31:12 +23:08 4642405
= Pere Puigdomènech   31:12 +23:08 4642358
95 Ferran Corcoy   31:14 +23:10 4642406
96 Aniol Puigdomènech   31:15 +23:11 4642359
97 Guillem Pujol   31:17 +23:13 4642360
98 Anna I Queralt   32:16 +24:12 4642343
99 Carla Font   32:32 +24:28 4642403
100 Pol Sala   32:33 +24:29 1603330
101 Laia Fores   32:36 +24:32 4642404
102 Berta Font   32:47 +24:43 4642402
103 Elna Parra   33:35 +25:31 4642336
104 Carme Gelada   33:40 +25:36 4642416
105 Aina Vayreda   33:42 +25:38 4642350
106 Joana Carrillo   34:09 +26:05 502983
107 Aina Vayreda #2   36:39 +28:35 4642350
108 Dana Noguer   37:26 +29:22 4642382
109 Jan Martin   37:31 +29:27 4642387
110 Clara pages #2   37:43 +29:39 4642349
111 Laia Jorda #2   37:45 +29:41 4642380
112 Carles Pagès   37:48 +29:44 4642399
113 BIEL   40:33 +32:29 4642405
114 Mercè Pratsevall #3   41:49 +33:45 4642408
- Enric Jorda #2   MP 4642378
- Afra Bonfill #2   DNF 4642398
- A.E.Gastan Keks   DNF 4642327
- Jan Martin #2   DNF 4642387