3era ROCK, Results

2022-02-20

No course

- "ROSSEND #2 BRUCH MASERAS" DNF 8089036

Sprint Adults-1 1.7 km (14 Controls)

1 "NARCÍS POU MARTÍ" 10:51 8650830
2 Pau Bosch #2   10:57 +0:06 8231289
3 "MIGUEL #2 MIGUEZ CAL" 11:45 +0:54 8517487
4 "JORDI SALES ROVIRA" 11:46 +0:55 8142203
5 8119477 Marius 11:54 +1:03 8119477
6 "MERITXELL FREIXAS NOGUÉ" 12:22 +1:31 7207508
7 "DAVID RODRÍGUEZ PEREA" 12:52 +2:01 8008933
8 Alba Trabal #2   12:53 +2:02 8665054
9 "ARLET SALES TURRÓ" 12:58 +2:07 8112207
10 "JOEL PERARNAU MARIGIL" 13:12 +2:21 8241281
11 "ÀLEX #2 DALMASES" 13:35 +2:44 8034542
12 Joan Carles #2   14:28 +3:37 502983
13 "EDGAR RUFO" 14:29 +3:38 1425716
14 "MIREIA #2 DARNE SELLABONA" 14:48 +3:57 1230989
15 Nil mongay   14:51 +4:00 8229958
16 "JORDI #2 ARMENGOL MARTÍNEZ" 14:52 +4:01 7203794
17 "CLARA #2 PAÑELLA BARÓ" 14:59 +4:08 7206858
18 "SALUT #2 MASIP" 15:37 +4:46 8071646
19 "LLUÍS #2 TEIXIDOR GALA" 15:50 +4:59 1120057
20 Anna Ferrer #2   16:22 +5:31 2096968
21 Marc Nicolau Sr del Si #2   16:57 +6:06 2006168
22 Martí Hernández #2   17:04 +6:13 1120031
23 guero   17:10 +6:19 1391402
24 "ANNA #2 AGUILAR RUIZ-RUANO" 17:43 +6:52 7203287
25 Pere MONGAY #2   17:44 +6:53 1417848
26 "CARLES SALVADOR COSTA" 17:46 +6:55 7207082
27 Dani Hernández   17:48 +6:57 7000734
28 Ingrid Padros   17:50 +6:59 8161075
= "JORDI #2 FERRER LÓPEZ" 17:50 +6:59 1118808
30 "AIRINA #2 SALES TURRÓ" 17:51 +7:00 8010310
31 "ELISENDA #2 FRANCH" 18:21 +7:30 1450660
32 "BERNAT DARNÉ SELLABONA" 19:08 +8:17 2103618
= Judit Rigau   19:08 +8:17 2103613
34 "ROSSEND BRUCH MASERAS" 19:48 +8:57 8089036
35 John Mendy #2   20:34 +9:43 2103612
36 Marc Oliveras #2   20:38 +9:47 2103615
37 "PABLO BRAULIO ESCRIBÁ" 22:45 +11:54 7000729
38 "MANEL #2 PORTA CALANDRE" 22:48 +11:57 2103627
39 Laia Surrell   22:51 +12:00 2128245
40 "SERGI PORTA CALANDRE" 22:53 +12:02 2103626
41 "CORAL #2 TARRÉS" 23:07 +12:16 1200531
42 "MONICA VALIÑAS PICALLO" 23:41 +12:50 7790823
43 "ELISABET MOLIST" 24:15 +13:24 1008332
44 "MARIBEL LLAMAS HARO" 24:27 +13:36 8519087
45 "MARIA ROVIRA FERRER" 25:56 +15:05 8154936
46 "ELISABET #2 PUJOL RAMIREZ" 29:02 +18:11 1603368
47 "PAU DALMASES" 30:57 +20:06 8071678
48 Lluís Darne   45:56 +35:05 4642387
49 Jani Sellabona   45:59 +35:08 4642360
- Carles surrell #2   MP 2103623
- "JOEL #2 RUFO" MP 8328677
- Eduard Masoliver   MP 8020573

Sprint Adults-2 1.5 km (13 Controls)

1 "NARCÍS #2 POU MARTÍ" 11:36 8650830
2 "DAVID #2 RODRÍGUEZ PEREA" 11:50 +0:14 8008933
3 Pau Bosch   11:59 +0:23 8231289
4 "JORDI #2 SALES ROVIRA" 12:13 +0:37 8142203
5 Alba Trabal   12:37 +1:01 8665054
6 "MERITXELL #2 FREIXAS NOGUÉ" 12:44 +1:08 7207508
7 "ARLET #2 SALES TURRÓ" 14:02 +2:26 8112207
8 "JOEL #2 PERARNAU MARIGIL" 14:13 +2:37 8241281
9 Carles surrell   14:27 +2:51 2103623
10 Nil mongay #2   14:35 +2:59 8229958
11 "MIGUEL MIGUEZ CAL" 14:38 +3:02 8517487
12 Eduard Masoliver #2   14:50 +3:14 8020573
13 Marc Boada   15:27 +3:51 2103625
14 guero #2   16:12 +4:36 1391402
15 Joan Carles   16:17 +4:41 502983
16 "ÀLEX DALMASES" 16:57 +5:21 8034542
17 "JOEL RUFO" 17:20 +5:44 8328677
18 "ELISENDA FRANCH" 17:55 +6:19 1450660
19 "SALUT MASIP" 18:24 +6:48 8071646
20 "MIREIA DARNE SELLABONA" 18:26 +6:50 1230989
21 Anna Ferrer   18:47 +7:11 2096968
22 "CARLES #2 SALVADOR COSTA" 19:10 +7:34 7207082
23 "CLARA PAÑELLA BARÓ" 19:22 +7:46 7206858
24 Ingrid Padros #2   20:09 +8:33 8161075
25 "BERNAT #2 DARNÉ SELLABONA" 20:31 +8:55 2103618
= Judit Rigau #2   20:31 +8:55 2103613
27 "ANNA AGUILAR RUIZ-RUANO" 20:36 +9:00 7203287
28 "JORDI ARMENGOL MARTÍNEZ" 20:38 +9:02 7203794
29 "AIRINA SALES TURRÓ" 20:52 +9:16 8010310
30 Dani Hernández #2   21:18 +9:42 7000734
31 Pere MONGAY   22:35 +10:59 1417848
32 "PABLO #2 BRAULIO ESCRIBÁ" 22:48 +11:12 7000729
33 Marc Nicolau Sr del Si   23:15 +11:39 2006168
34 Laia Surrell #2   23:57 +12:21 2128245
35 "ELISABET #2 MOLIST" 25:10 +13:34 1008332
36 "MONICA #2 VALIÑAS PICALLO" 25:17 +13:41 7790823
37 "MARIBEL #2 LLAMAS HARO" 27:29 +15:53 8519087
38 "PAU #2 DALMASES" 27:58 +16:22 8071678
39 John Mendy   28:29 +16:53 2103612
40 Marc Oliveras   28:30 +16:54 2103615
41 "JORDI FERRER LÓPEZ" 31:29 +19:53 1118808
42 Ramon Vayreda #2   34:22 +22:46 4642364
43 "MARIA #2 ROVIRA FERRER" 37:23 +25:47 8154936
44 Jani Sellabona #2   41:51 +30:15 4642360
45 Lluís Darne #2   41:56 +30:20 4642387
46 Família Planagumà Brum   64:09 +52:33 2103621
- 8119477 #2 Marius MP 8119477
- "LLUÍS TEIXIDOR GALA" MP 1120057
- Martí Hernández   MP 1120031
- "CORAL TARRÉS" MP 1200531
- "EDGAR #2 RUFO" DNF 1425716

Sprint Menors-1 1.5 km (14 Controls)

1 Adriana llora   00:01 4642336
2 "ALBERT #2 PORTA CARABAN" 15:31 +15:32 2103630
3 Sita Flores   18:04 +18:05 4642335
4 Isabel Catalina #2   22:39 +22:40 4642383
5 "MANEL PORTA CALANDRE" 23:08 +23:09 2103627
6 Quim Vayreda   23:24 +23:25 4642366
7 Guillem Sala Gasstantkeks 26:30 +26:31 8650839
8 "ISAAC ROVIRA RIUS" 27:04 +27:05 1086279
9 Roger i Jordi   27:31 +27:32 4642339
10 Anna Guell   27:44 +27:45 4642338
11 Emma Surrell   28:45 +28:46 2057778
12 Jordi Cullell   29:44 +29:45 4642331
13 Jordina Sola   29:48 +29:49 4642361
14 Gal.la Faja   30:41 +30:42 4642373
15 Silvia Sanahuja   30:43 +30:44 4642374
16 Abril Sanahuja   30:44 +30:45 4642379
17 Aradia Fornos   30:59 +31:00 4642372
18 Núria Hernández   31:35 +31:36 7000738
19 "ESTEL FREIXAS RUIZ" 31:43 +31:44 8663296
20 Queralt Prats #2   32:41 +32:42 4642342
21 Ainet Prats #2   32:53 +32:54 4642343
22 Luna Rivera #2   33:11 +33:12 4642346
23 Pep Sala Marti #2   33:23 +33:24 4642351
24 Ramon Vayreda   33:34 +33:35 4642364
25 "QUERALT BOTA" 34:26 +34:27 1601933
26 Jan Barcons   34:40 +34:41 2006187
27 Guillem Catalan   35:45 +35:46 4642327
28 Àlex Catalan   35:52 +35:53 4642326
29 Albert Rodríguez   35:54 +35:55 4642350
30 "BIEL BARTOLÍ DILMÉ" 36:22 +36:23 403330
31 "LENA BARTOLÍ DILMÉ" 36:38 +36:39 403334
32 Aradia Fornos #2   37:00 +37:01 4642372
33 Edine stouffer #2   37:14 +37:15 4642362
34 Eva perez   37:16 +37:17 4642340
35 Irene Seijo   37:20 +37:21 4642359
36 Mireia casas #2   37:29 +37:30 4642325
37 "ROC PORTA POLO" 37:44 +37:45 430681
38 Anna Busquets #2   38:54 +38:55 4642322
39 Georgina Catalan #2   39:00 +39:01 4642328
40 Boada Domènech   39:02 +39:03 4642386
41 Santi Navas   39:18 +39:19 2006115
42 Pau   39:45 +39:46 4642324
43 Mia   40:22 +40:23 4642356
44 "UXÍA MIGUEZ LLAMAS" 42:18 +42:19 2006140
45 Hans   45:03 +45:04 4642349
46 Eloi   45:09 +45:10 4642347
47 Theo   45:15 +45:16 4642348
48 Erica   46:42 +46:43 4642381
49 killian   46:43 +46:44 4642384
50 "DAMIÀ ILLAS BARRIENTOS" 46:49 +46:50 2010037
= "FERRAN ILLAS MEDALLA" 46:49 +46:50 1008371
52 Adria   46:53 +46:54 4642380
53 "NAHUEL ILLAS BARRIENTOS" 46:56 +46:57 342404
54 Marina Barrientos   47:36 +47:37 4642321
55 Olga Salazar   49:33 +49:34 4642353
56 Sonia Llamas Aligots 49:36 +49:37 502970
57 "GLÒRIA #2 TEIXIDOR GALA" 50:37 +50:38 2225595
58 "BRUNA #2 RUFO" 50:42 +50:43 2125510
59 Elia   54:52 +54:53 4642341
60 Blai Sayo   55:04 +55:05 4642357
61 "NURIA COLLADO CORTES" 56:34 +56:35 889239
= "QUERALT HERMOSILLA COLLADO" 56:34 +56:35 1393208
63 "DAVID HERMOSILLA POZO" 56:37 +56:38 8670207
- Família PORTA CALANDRE" MP 9101111
- Valentina   MP 2120296

Sprint Menors-2 1.1 km (9 Controls)

1 "ALBERT PORTA CARABAN" 10:24 2103630
2 Guillem Sala #2 Gasstantkeks 11:57 +1:33 8650839
3 Sita Flores #2   12:16 +1:52 4642335
4 "ELISABET PUJOL RAMIREZ" 12:21 +1:57 1603368
5 Isabel Catalina   12:39 +2:15 4642383
6 Quim Vayreda #2   15:05 +4:41 4642366
7 Emma Surrell #2   16:07 +5:43 2057778
8 "NAHUEL #2 ILLAS BARRIENTOS" 16:39 +6:15 342404
9 "FERRAN #2 ILLAS MEDALLA" 16:45 +6:21 1008371
10 "DAMIÀ #2 ILLAS BARRIENTOS" 16:50 +6:26 2010037
11 "ESTEL #2 FREIXAS RUIZ" 17:00 +6:36 8663296
12 Núria Hernández #2   17:04 +6:40 7000738
13 Jordina Sola #2   18:14 +7:50 4642361
14 Jordi Cullell #2   18:15 +7:51 4642331
15 Guillem Catalan #2   18:43 +8:19 4642327
16 "ISAAC #2 ROVIRA RIUS" 18:48 +8:24 1086279
= Àlex Catalan #2   18:48 +8:24 4642326
18 Albert Rodríguez #2   19:04 +8:40 4642350
19 Maria Bonias MOLIST" 22:49 +12:25 1008332
20 "BIEL #2 BARTOLÍ DILMÉ" 24:44 +14:20 403330
21 "GLÒRIA TEIXIDOR GALA" 26:05 +15:41 2225595
22 "BRUNA RUFO" 26:07 +15:43 2125510
23 "LENA #2 BARTOLÍ DILMÉ" 26:20 +15:56 403334
24 "ROC #2 PORTA POLO" 27:19 +16:55 430681
= Família #2 PORTA CALANDRE" 27:19 +16:55 9101111
26 Eva perez #2   27:39 +17:15 4642340
27 Adriana llora #2   27:41 +17:17 4642336
= Irene Seijo #2   27:41 +17:17 4642359
29 Lluc Fornos   28:05 +17:41 4642375
30 Queralt Prats   29:49 +19:25 4642342
31 Sonet Prats   29:57 +19:33 4642343
32 Pep Sala Marti   29:58 +19:34 4642351
33 Luna Rivera   30:08 +19:44 4642346
34 Aina Vayreda   30:24 +20:00 4642365
35 Erica #2   31:17 +20:53 4642381
36 Adria #2   31:22 +20:58 4642380
37 killian #2   31:23 +20:59 4642384
38 Edine stouffer   32:38 +22:14 4642362
= Fiona Ferres   32:38 +22:14 4642332
40 Mireia casas   32:51 +22:27 4642325
41 Roger i Jordi #2   35:23 +24:59 4642339
42 Georgina Catalan   35:37 +25:13 4642328
43 Anna Busquets   35:45 +25:21 4642322
44 Ivet Masoliver   39:13 +28:49 1700202
45 Grau Verdaguer   40:24 +30:00 4642385
46 Dana   40:27 +30:03 4642382
47 Isona Verdaguer   40:45 +30:21 4642389
48 Mar i Pol   48:53 +38:29 1391402
- Valentina #2   MP 2120296
- Anna Guell #2   MP 4642338
- Albert Ferres   MP 4642333